Connecting people, brands and markets

Wherever people encounter each other, there always is communication. People communicate with each other and thus connect. They share about their interests and convictions. It is the values people have in common that not only connect them but also form the basis for real relationships.

In the future, companies will need to re-establish a genuine connection with their markets to be truly successful. We enable companies to successfully build sustainable relationships with the people in their markets – on a foundation of relevance, empathy, common values and interests. This is our understanding of brand communication.

Team

people make the difference

This has been our advertising claim for a long time – still today it is a credo lived out by the entire team. But it doesn't mean that we are the only ones making the difference. We may sometimes be a bit crazier and braver, daring to say no from time to time. And then again, to say yes to new ideas and perspectives.

It means we simply enjoy doing things differently – never overestimating our own importance but always seeing ourselves as part of the bigger picture. We operate in a large network with wonderful people and partners. Friendly, appreciative, respectful, trust-based relationships. For us, it's about all people, about every person. This is the only way we want to work. The only way we can work. With our clients as with our partners.

Jörn Huber

CEO

Entrepreneur with heart and soul, handball player, hands-on and always involved, detail lover, Maxi’s master, family guy, proud owner of an ice cream maker

06221 - 73 902 - 10

joern.huber@ottomisu.com

Helge Thomas

Creative Director/ Member of the Board

Idea collector, social media evangelist, filmmaker, visionary, storyteller, not a morning person, whole-hearted SC Freiburg fan

06221 - 73 902 - 25

helge.thomas@ottomisu.com

Frank Bölzle

Director Strategy & Consulting / Member of the Board

Game inventor, fantasy master, night owl, black coffee, chief strategist, filofax, no appointments before 10am, an honest beer in the evening

06221 - 73 902 - 16

frank.boelzle@ottomisu.com

Alexander Fetzer

Head of Business Partnerships

Enthusiastic, strategic thinker, loves new, unconventional ways, family guy with dog, former handball pro, passion for people and ideas

06221 - 7 39 02 - 53

alexander.fetzer@ottomisu.com

Sven Rudeloff

Head of Live-Operations

Team organization planning master, Volvo-for-life, clean-desk fan, expert at arguing, distributor of golf clubs throughout the agency, eligible for stealing horses

06221 - 73 902 - 37

sven.rudeloff@ottomisu.com

Eva Heid

Senior Consultant

Comes up with concepts on the spot; strawberry-crazy; must-have content fairy; always on the go; working mom and family manager

06221 - 73 902 - 19

eva.heid@ottomisu.com

Stefanie Dieterich

Senior Consultant

Knitter of concepts, spreader of good moods, great listener, very fond of cake, happy mommy, does everything with heart and soul, preferably out and about in nature

06221 - 73 902 - 0

stefanie.dieterich@ottomisu.com

Iris Tödter

Senior Consultant

Dreamy analyst – or analytical dreamer, coffee first, emphasizes details and small things, globetrotter, calls herself chaotic, culinarian, forever nosy, the greatest thing: a meaningful conversation

06221 - 73 902 - 11

iris.toedter@ottomisu.com

Olaf Ginter

Senior Consultant

Advisory authority, Mannheim native, passionate cook and wine aficionado, style icon in any circle, owner of various modern classic cars – owns last existing R4

06221 - 73 902 - 0

olaf.ginter@network.ottomisu.com

Jan-Peter Oppenheimer

Senior Consultant

Digital innovator, web-creative, always seeking for new great tools, UX / UI expert, always on the run, basketball-addicted but permanently injured

06221 - 73 902 - 14

jan.oppenheimer@ottomisu.com

Manuela Buhre

Senior Project Manager

Implementation perfectionist, Coca-Cola addict, mama of twins, always on-time, enthusiastic TV crime series watcher, always eager to first create an Excel spreadsheet

06221 - 73 902 - 13

manuela.buhre@ottomisu.com

Daniel Steegmaier

Senior Project Manager / Expert Sustainable Events

Pulls the strings, mountain biker, tea not coffee, globetrotter, indefatigable customer tamer, passionate drummer

06221 - 73 902 - 18

daniel.steegmaier@ottomisu.com

Jan-Michael Koch

Senior Production Manager / Expert Event Production

CAD plan expert, avid fruit tea drinker, internal IT advisory authority, Palatinate native, passionate photographer, doesn't bite – just wants to play

06221 - 73 902 - 68

jan.koch@ottomisu.com

Sebastian Schmitt

Senior Project Manager / Expert Digital Technologies

Always zen, boy scout for life, Excel genius, pilgrim with headset navigating the corridors, creative amateur cook, management manager

06221 - 73 902 - 17

sebastian.schmitt@ottomisu.com

Christine Tisken

Senior Production Manager

Masterful project juggler, longest-term employee, girls’ mama, eagle eye for even the smallest detail, green thumb for decoration

06221 - 73 902 - 21

christine.tisken@ottomisu.com

Hanna Alene

Project Manager

Constantly looking for her keys, dances away stress, connects people, sees through details, problem solver, unable to park with music on

06221 - 7 39 02 - 0

hanna.alene@network.ottomisu.com

Franzi Rudolph

Project Manager

Relentless gift for organization, lives for handball, mama to a dog, ski instructor for ski instructors, perfectionist, fear of coriander and cumin

06221 - 73 902 - 43

franzi.rudolph@ottomisu.com

Bastian Frohberg

Production Manager

Expert for module boxes, unenthusiastic shopper, very relaxed communicator over long distances, never without his cup of coffee-to-go, team player, Miracoli cook by conviction

06221 - 73 902 - 42

bastian.frohberg@ottomisu.com

Elena Jung

Junior Project Manager

Multitasking professional, never without a smile, passionate saxophonist, committed Frank Sinatra fan, can be bribed with Black Forest cake

06221 - 73 902 - 31

elena.jung@ottomisu.com

Christian Walter

Junior Production Manager

Manager of still-getting-it-all-done, arachnophobe, fanatical footballer, Hulapalu fan, ticks off packing lists in his sleep, in Mallorca at least once a year

06221 - 73 902 - 46

christian.walter@ottomisu.com

Jana Tepper

Junior Project Manager

Impossible to ruffle, lil Maria Carey, part of our sustainability team, baker of the world’s best brownies, specialist for guest management

06221 - 73 902 - 54

jana.tepper@ottomisu.com

Mercedes Köster

Project Assistant

Writer of to do lists, falls asleep watching movies, current champion in talking way too fast, loves details, cleans up to relax

06221 - 73 902 - 44

mercedes.koester@ottomisu.com

Miriam Martin

Project Assistant

Alles-am-liebsten-gleich-Macherin, Yogafan, Mützen-Verliererin und Winter-allergisch, Dramaturgie-Fanatikerin, liebt große (Sinn-)Zusammenhänge, Kunst-Kultur-und-Reisen-verrückt

06221 - 73 902 - 27

miriam.martin@ottomisu.com

Ann-Marie Falk

Art Director

Inspiration source, stroller through flea markets, makes everything lovely, basically married to music, coffee nerd, immediately enthusiastic for crazy ideas, boys`mama

06221 - 73 902 - 0

ann-marie.falk@network.ottomisu.com

Christina Hof

Graphic Designer

Cat lover, InDesign magician, IKEA shelf screw expert, unable to survive without chocolate, indispensable pixel fairy

06221 - 73 902 - 0

christina.hof@network.ottomisu.com

Romina Parejo Ramon

Consultant

Creative organization Queen, never at a loss for words, deep sea diver, word artist, whiskey instead of prosecco, not herself when she’s hungry

06221 - 73 902 - 52

romina.parejo@ottomisu.com

Lia Gänzler

Consultant

Neugieriges Organisationstalent, Kochen statt Yoga, Jedes-Outfit-mit-Strickjacke-Ruiniererin, empathische Mitfreuerin, Vereinbarkeitsprofi, führt einen gutgehenden Twitteraccount mit zweifelhaftem Humor

06221 - 73 902 - 0

lia.gaenzler@network.ottomisu.com

Birgit Huber

Marketing Manager

Reliability expert, latte lover, never without a good mood, family-job-Maxi juggler, aspiring InDesign specialist, at home in the mountains

06221 - 73 902 - 22

birgit.huber@ottomisu.com

Nadja Charfeddine

Head of Backoffice

Master of accounting, proud mama, euphoric Nissan Juke owner, team caregiver, not-to-be-flustered multitasker

06221 - 73 902 - 30

nadja.charfeddine@ottomisu.com

Kamila Bauer

Assistant to Head of Backoffice

Freelance organization talent, full-blooded Brazilian, always ready to flee from insects, Photoshop expert, family person

06221 - 73 902 - 34

kamila.bauer@ottomisu.com

Mario Baugut

Head of Store

Stows away production cases like Tetris tiles, Upper Franconian by birth, professional forklift driver, “Moin” instead of “Good morning”, great dancer, only FC Köln

06221 - 73 902 - 61

mario.baugut@ottomisu.com

David Ali Ungan

Motion Designer

Spreads positive karma, rarely out without a camera, proud wearer of a men's bun, crazy about Club-Mate, aspiring Wing Chun master

06221 - 73 902 - 0

david-ali.ungan@network.ottomisu.com

Florence Diedert

Interior Architect

Builder of worlds, dreamer, avowed Hessian, chameleon, passionate reader, traveller, drawer, bicyclist, freethinker, friend

06221 - 7 39 02 - 0

florence.diedert@network.ottomisu.com

Ralf Buron

Theatre Director

Drummer, composer, video artist, stage manager, staging actor, ex-berliner now found peace in the Black Forest, motorcyclist, Helge's favorite diva

06221 - 7 39 02 - 0

ralf.buron@network.ottomisu.com

Maxi

Cliché agency dog

Refrigerator guard dog, nuts about tennis balls, Daddy's favourite, comforter of souls, drama queen for ouchies, acrobat in sleeping poses